Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Rens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Rens

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Avery Washington

Avery Washington

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was critical to helping me identify the life insurance product which best met my needs. Honest and objective, he assisted me in quickly setting up a policy and thoroughly answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Dacia Zimmer

Dacia Zimmer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dayne Prall

Dayne Prall

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here went above and beyond my expectations! Service and ability to provide a great product is unmatched anywhere else! I highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nathan Ellen

Nathan Ellen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was very helpful and informative of the options I needed, superb customer service and assistance!"
Profile photo of Molly Berning

Molly Berning

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees here are so helpful! My agent is quick to have quotes or policies ready for me to review and sign. The other employees and environment are welcoming and clean making big steps like INSURANCE fell less intimidating."
Profile photo of Caulin Collier

Caulin Collier

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team were extremely helpful explaining the coverage and they found that they could offer me more coverage for cheaper than my old insurance. I highly recommend Rob and his team for all insurance needs. Truly one of a kind."
Profile photo of Joey Ivey

Joey Ivey

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team make insurance stress free. They have been on top of everything. They reach out periodically and Rob is so approachable and personable. When we speak insurance most cringe … but with Rob and State Farm we truly feel covered. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christian Arvay

Christian Arvay

March 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of George Ingmand

George Ingmand

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jordan Nason

Jordan Nason

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had Geico insurance, and originally we reached out to Rob to try to find a better rate. It turned out we had really bad coverage with Geico so Rob was actually able to lower our rate and increase our coverage. Thanks to him and his team!"
Profile photo of Jon Stanley

Jon Stanley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was an absolute delight to work with. She understood my wants and needs, didn't try to upsell me anything I didn't need. Overall good honest insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luciana Kimus Wilson

Luciana Kimus Wilson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team is the best!!! Highly recommend them!! By far they’re the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Rutledge

Maryanne Rutledge

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I called Rob Ren’s State Farm Agency for a car insurance quote. I spoke with Morgan who was so professional and helpful. After reviewing my my information with Morgan, I was able to get a policy that was affordable and couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Woods

Kelsey Woods

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patricia Mitchell

patricia Mitchell

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent service"
Profile photo of Kohl Collier

Kohl Collier

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob and Morgan provided a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Maria Tsakalis-Caplan

Maria Tsakalis-Caplan

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Watson

Patricia Watson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Kennedy

Eric Kennedy

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob's agency is amazing! He takes good care of his clients and everyone there is extremely easy to work with."
Profile photo of Josh B

Josh B

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service and very professional, going the extra mile to earn my business."
Profile photo of Christian Dobson

Christian Dobson

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me almost $4k on business liability insurance premiums, with increased coverage, and made sign-up easier than any other insurance company. He had my rate set within about 24 hours. If you are a small business of ANY kind, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Joe M

Joe M

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob and team brought a personable, caring approach to their responsive and professional product. I enjoyed working with them today and recommend considering the Rob Rens State Farm team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Lowe

Brandon Lowe

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldnt ask for a better Insurance agency. The staff here, is very kind and helpful. I appreciate y’all! Thank you!"