Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Rens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Rens

4.9 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Hall

Timothy Hall

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Carlos is the man!"
Profile photo of scott wilkinson

scott wilkinson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the same insurance provider for 13 years prior to meeting Rob. He now insurers all of my family’s assets. If your in Wilmington looking to save some coin and gain white glove service, give Rob a call. You will not regret it. Solid firm staffed with solid humans."
Profile photo of Phil Miller

Phil Miller

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Rob and his team."
Profile photo of Chris Sikes

Chris Sikes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob is Veteran who looks out for other Veterans. If you are looking for someone to explain insurance instead of someone just selling you something, call Rob. Rob not only helps in getting you a policy he also helps in getting the right people to you when you need to make a claim and need your house and life back in order."
Profile photo of Jessica Wolfe

Jessica Wolfe

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had used Rob Rens Statefarm in the past and so when it was time for me to choose an insurance agency during a life change, of course I thought of them. Morgan listened fully to my needs, got back to me promptly and answered my questions patiently and clearly. The day after I accepted the quote, I was surprised to receive a message from her telling me she found a way to save me 9 more dollars off the original quote! In a current climate of high prices and disregard for consumers, I'm grateful to have an insurance agency that is looking out for my bottom line and offers transparency in their dealings."
Profile photo of Avery Washington

Avery Washington

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was critical to helping me identify the life insurance product which best met my needs. Honest and objective, he assisted me in quickly setting up a policy and thoroughly answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Dacia Zimmer

Dacia Zimmer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob was very informative and patient on my delayed responses. Sometimes life gets away and there aren't enough minutes in the day to get tasks done. I appreciate all the work Rob put into saving me money on my business insurance and taking the extra steps to do research to find out what's best for me and my businesses future. Thank you for guiding me and saving me money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Dayne Prall

Dayne Prall

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here went above and beyond my expectations! Service and ability to provide a great product is unmatched anywhere else! I highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Molly Berning

Molly Berning

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees here are so helpful! My agent is quick to have quotes or policies ready for me to review and sign. The other employees and environment are welcoming and clean making big steps like INSURANCE fell less intimidating."
Profile photo of Caulin Collier

Caulin Collier

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team were extremely helpful explaining the coverage and they found that they could offer me more coverage for cheaper than my old insurance. I highly recommend Rob and his team for all insurance needs. Truly one of a kind."
Profile photo of Joey Ivey

Joey Ivey

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team make insurance stress free. They have been on top of everything. They reach out periodically and Rob is so approachable and personable. When we speak insurance most cringe … but with Rob and State Farm we truly feel covered. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christian Arvay

Christian Arvay

March 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of George Ingmand

George Ingmand

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jordan Nason

Jordan Nason

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had Geico insurance, and originally we reached out to Rob to try to find a better rate. It turned out we had really bad coverage with Geico so Rob was actually able to lower our rate and increase our coverage. Thanks to him and his team!"
Profile photo of Jon Stanley

Jon Stanley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan was an absolute delight to work with. She understood my wants and needs, didn't try to upsell me anything I didn't need. Overall good honest insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luciana Kimus Wilson

Luciana Kimus Wilson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team is the best!!! Highly recommend them!! By far they’re the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Rutledge

Maryanne Rutledge

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I called Rob Ren’s State Farm Agency for a car insurance quote. I spoke with Morgan who was so professional and helpful. After reviewing my my information with Morgan, I was able to get a policy that was affordable and couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Woods

Kelsey Woods

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Rens Insurance is awesome. I just moved to the area from out of state and have been working with Carlos on my renter's, personal liability, and car insurance. Rates are great and Carlos is always friendly, helpful, and quick to respond/follow up. It's wonderful to have an insurance provider that makes things easy and that I feel like I can trust."
Profile photo of patricia Mitchell

patricia Mitchell

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent service"
Profile photo of Chrissy Jackson

Chrissy Jackson

December 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Awful customer service. This agency had no trouble getting in touch with me right away when I was looking to switch but, after I switched and needed help, they weren’t any help whatsoever. Rob and his assistant promised me they’d tried to call but it went straight to voicemail but they didn’t bother to leave a voicemail. I was unable to drive due to my issue and after 8 days of not being able to work they cost me over $1000, which is much more than I’d save with State Farm I’ve moved my business to a different company because of this lack of customer service I do not recommend this agency unless you won’t need help with anything after they get your business."
Profile photo of Kohl Collier

Kohl Collier

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob and Morgan provided a great customer experience."
Profile photo of Maria Tsakalis-Caplan

Maria Tsakalis-Caplan

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We decided to go with Rob as not only did he come highly recommended by our local friends/contacts, but we were sick of dealing with the "big" insurance companies who state they save you money, but you end up paying for it with no personalized attention. Not only did Rob give us the personal attention we needed, he also ended up SAVING US MONEY!!! Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Watson

Patricia Watson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm’s is the best place to get your commercial insurance. Rob Ren and his team made sure I received my insurance. They were understanding , respectful and very polite. No question was unanswered I’m very happy to be a costumer of State Farm’s. I give them a five star and I will recommend State Farm to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Kennedy

Eric Kennedy

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob's agency is amazing! He takes good care of his clients and everyone there is extremely easy to work with."
Profile photo of Josh B

Josh B

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service and very professional, going the extra mile to earn my business."